Association of Authors' Representatives
Board of Directors 

Gail Hochman President
Brandt and Hochman Literary Agents

Jazmia Young

Administrative Secretary

Curtis Brown, Ltd.

Ginger Clark

Board Members:

Kerry D'Agostino

Curtis Brown, Ltd.                                                                       


Lauren MacLeod

Copyright Committee      

Lara Allen

Programming Committee   


Wendy Strothman Literary Agency                             

The Lotts Agency

Monica Odom

Communications Committee

Odom Media Management  

Ayesha Pande

Diversity Committee

Ayesha Pande Literary 
Regina Brooks

Communications Committee 

Adam Schear

Contracts Committee

Serendipity Literary

The DeFiore Agency 
Kelly Sonnack

Membership Committee

Andrea Brown Literary Agency  
Farley Chase
Royalties Committee

Katie Kotchman

International Committee

Monika Woods

Small Business Committee

Chase Literary Agency

Don Congdon Associates 

Triangle House Literary 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software